About Us   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

Kid's Camp



ALL 2018 SUMMER CAMPS ARE FULL!!  Call if you wish to be put on a wait list.  It's not too early to sign up for 2019.

If you have a 10-14 year old that has interest in sewing or has experience sewing, these are the perfect camps for them.  Projects will be determined by the skills of the student.  Great opportunity to learn new techniques and how to sew!  Tap into your child's creativity and watch it soar!

**Please note:  Camps and Clubs fill fast as soon as they open for registration.  Be sure to plan ahead if you wish for your child to attend.  You are not officially enrolled, until it is paid for.
Skill Level:
All
Instructor:
Laura & Karen

Kid's Camp

Cost:
$ 135.00
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 9:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

CONTACT US

  • Phone: (802) 388-3559
  • Email:info@store.com
  • 1428 Route 7 South
  • Middlebury, VT 05753
  • Mon-Fri 9 - 5  ,  Sat 9 - 1

FOLLOW US