Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Software Workshop: Premier+ 2



For software owners, your software must be loaded and updated with latest updates.  Attendees must have taken our Software Owner's classes or have a good grasp on the basics.

Open to ALL folks who own the Pfaff Premier+ 2 Software.  We will meet the 3rd Friday of each month (unless otherwise noted) from 10am-12:30pm.  Hands on lessons to help you see what it has to offer, as well as handouts to take home!  We love it and want you to see why!  

>>> Something to learn for all levels!

(For convenience, we have scheduled these workshops to be on the morning of our icon Club days.)

April 19th - Modify and Film Strip
May 17th - Applique and Decorations

**DON'T FORGET YOUR POWER CORD AND MOUSE FOR EACH CLASS!  
Skill Details:
All with Premier+ 2 Software
Requirements:
MUST have software loaded AND updated!
Instructor Name:
Veronica

Software Workshop: Premier+ 2

Cost:
$ 30.00
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, May 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

CONTACT US

  • Phone: (802) 388-3559
  • Email:info@middleburysewnvac.com
  • 260 Court Street, Suite 4
  • Middlebury, VT 05753
  • Mon-Fri 9-5:30 ~ Sat 9-5 
  • Sun 11-3

FOLLOW US